# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company DUO COUNTY TELEPHONE COOPERATIVE

CORPORATION, INC.

**Company ID** 0014808.09.99999 **Date Filed** 5/16/2008 9:13:04 AM

**Fee** \$4.00

## Principal Office Registered Agent

2150 NORTH MAIN ST WILLIAM W. MAGRUDER
P O BOX 80 2150 NORTH HIGHWAY 127
JAMESTOWN, KY 42629 P. O. BOX 80

JAMESTOWN, KY 42629

### **Officers**

President J E Monin P.O. Box 9, Jamestown, KY 42629
Secretary Sharon Hill P.O. Box 8, Jamestown, KY 42629
Vice President David Davenport P.O. Box 1581, Russell Springs, KY 42642

#### **Directors**

Director Jerry D. Roy 251 Gosser Ridge Rd., Russell Springs, KY 42642

Director William C Norris 2220 Celina Rd., Burkesville, KY 42717
Director Joe Sparks P.O. Box 9, Breeding, KY 42715
Director Douglas Butler P.O. Box 247, Burkesville, KY 42717

## **Signatures**

Signature William W. Magruder Title Exec. VP & CEO