Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0014808 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/21/2011 12:31:01 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company:DUO COUNTY TELEPHONE COOPERATIVE CORPORATION, INC.Company ID:0014808State of origin:KentuckyFormation date:5/26/1954 12:00:00 AMDate filed:4/21/2011 12:31:01 PMFee:\$15.00		
Principal Office		
2150 NORTH MAIN ST P O BOX 80 JAMESTOWN, KY 42629 Registered Agent Name/Addres THOMAS E. PRESTON 2150 NORTH HIGHWAY 127	s	
P. O. BOX 80 JAMESTOWN, KY 42629		
Current Officers		
President J E Monin Secretary Sharon Hill Vice President David Daver	P.O. Box 9, Jamestown, KY 42629 P.O. Box 8, Jamestown, KY 42629 P.O. Box 1581, Russell Springs, KY 42642	
Directors	TREVER AND	
DirectorJerry D. RoyDirectorWilliam C NoDirectorJoe SparksDirectorDouglas But	orris 2220 Celina Rd., Burkesville, KY 42717 P.O. Box 9, Breeding, KY 42715	2
Signatures		

Signature Title PENNY J STEPHENS ACCOUNTANT NARP