## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

|  | I  |  |     |
|--|--|--|-----|
| Secreta<br>P. O. E<br>Frankfort, K<br>(502) 5  | lergan Grimes<br>ry of State<br>Box 1150<br>Y 40602-1150<br>564-3490<br>v.sos.ky.gov | Annual Report<br>Online Filing   | ARP |
| Company:<br>Company ID:<br>State of origin:<br>Formation date<br>Date filed:<br>Fee: | 0009611<br>Kentucky  | BANK & TRUST CO. OF JACKSON<br>2:00:00 AM<br>0:17:02 AM                |     |
| Principal Offic  |  | TED WE ST.   |     |
| 720 HWY 15 S   |  |  |     |
| PO BOX 770   |  |  |     |
| JACKSON, KY  | 41339  |  |     |
|  |  |  |     |
| Registered Ag  | ent Name/Address   |  |     |
| MARTY SNOW   |  |  |     |
| 720 HIGHWAY  | 15 SOUTH   |  |     |
| PO BOX 770   |  |  |     |
| JACKSON, KY  | 41339  |  |     |
|  |  |  |     |
| Current Office   |  |  |     |
| Chairman   | Lewis H. Warrix  | 720 Ky Hwy 15S, Jackson, KY 41339                                      |     |
| President  | Marty Snowden  | 720 Ky Hwy 15 S, Jackson, Ky 41339                                     |     |
| Secretary<br>Treasurer   | Dianne Fugate<br>Diane Dunahoo   | 720 Ky Hwy 15S, Jackson, KY 41339<br>720 Ky Hwy 15S, Jackson, KY 41339 |     |
|  |  |  |     |
| Directors  |  |  |     |
| Director   | Joy Rae Shelton  | 720 Ky Hwy 15 S, Jackson, Ky 41339                                     |     |
| Director   | Lewis Henry Warrix   | 525 Picnic Hill, Jackson, Ky 41339                                     |     |
| Director   | Leon Hollon  | PO Box 989, Hazard, Ky 41701   |     |
| Director   | Julie Akemon   | PO Box 989, Hazard, Ky 41701   |     |
| Director   | Sue Clair  | PO Box 724, Jackson, KY 41339  |     |
| Director   | Dan C. McIntyre  | 77 Pine Hill Dr., Jackson, Ky 41339                                    |     |
| Director   | Marty Snowden  | 720 Ky Hwy 15S, Jackson, KY 41339                                      |     |
| <b>.</b>   |  |  |     |
| Signatures   | •• • -   |  |     |
| Signature  | Marty Snow   | /den   |     |
| Title  | President  |  |     |