Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0257516 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2020 3:52:07 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State **Annual Report** ARP P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov Company: CUMMINS ENGINE COMPANY, INC. **Company ID:** 0257516 State of origin: Indiana Formation date: 4/19/1989 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/29/2020 3:52:07 PM Fee: \$15.00 **Principal Office** 500 JACKSON ST., M/C 60113 COLUMBUS, IN 47201 **Registered Agent Name/Address** Corporation Service Company **421 WEST MAIN STREET** FRANKFORT, KY 40601 **Current Officers** Tom Linebarger 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Chairman CEO Tom Linebarger 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Treasurer Donald G. Jackson 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Secretary Mark J. Sifferlen President **Tony Satterthwaite** 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 COO **Tony Satterthwaite** 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President **Christopher Clulow** 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Jennifer Rumsey Vice President Jenny Bush 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Jill Cook 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Jim J. Fier 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Mark A. Smith Vice President 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Mark J. Osowick Vice President Marya M. Rose 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Melina M. Kennedy 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Norbert Nusterer 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Peter Anderson 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Sharon Barner Vice President Sherry A. Aaholm 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Srikanth Padmanabhan 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Steve Chapman Vice President Thaddeus B. Ewald 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Vice President Tracy A. Embree 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 **Directors** Director Alexis M. Herman 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Bruno V. Di Leo Allen 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Director 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 Director Franklin R. Chang Diaz Director Georgia R. Nelson 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

| Director | Karen H. Quintos | 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 |
|----------|--------------------|--|
| Director | Robert J. Bernhard | 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 |
| Director | Robert K. Herdman | 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 |
| Director | Stephen B. Dobbs | 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 |
| Director | Thomas J. Lynch | 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 |
| Director | Tom Linebarger | 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 |
| Director | William I. Miller | 500 Jackson Street, Columbus, IN 47201 |
| | | |

Signatures

Signature Title

