Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0311727 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/9/2011 2:36:10 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
State of origin: Formation date:		SODEXO, INC. 0311727 Delaware 2/22/1993 12:00:00 AM 6/9/2011 2:36:10 PM \$15.00				
Bringing Office			ED WE ST			
Principal Office						
9801 WASHINGTONIAN BLVD.						
GAITHERSBURG, MD 20878						
Registered Agent N						
THE PRENTICE HA 421 W. MAIN ST.	ILL CORPOR	ATION SYSTEM		41		
FRANKFORT, KY 4	0601					
	0001			ントー		
Current Officers					0	
Assistant Treasurer			9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithers			
CEO President	George Chavel		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
President	George Chavel		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
President	Pat Connolly John M Bush		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878 9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
President	Richard Brockland		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
President	Michael Norris		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Assistant Secretary			9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Assistant Secretary			9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Assistant Secretary			10 Earhart Dr, Williamsville, NY 14221			
Assistant Secretary	Susan L Enr	ight	10 Earhart Dr, Williamsville, NY 142	221		
Secretary	Scott Robins	3	9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithers			
Treasurer	Marc Blass		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithers			
Vice President	Chris Jannes		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President	Ann Oka		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President Vice President	Michael Montelongo		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878 9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President	Peri Bridger Robert A Stern		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President	Rohini Anand		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President	Stephen J Brady		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President	Debra White		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President	Tucker Schuldt		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President	Tony Tocco		9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878			
Vice President	Mahal Rame	sh	9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithers	burg, MD 2087	8	

Directors

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Sian Herbert-Jones	9801 Washingtonian Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Signatures		
Signature Title	Scott Brook Assistant S	ecretary WE
	NON CONTRACTOR	
	X	
		VIDED WE FALL AND
		SCOLD WE FREE STREET