Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0806036 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/5/2020 9:48:38 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: WATERSTONE MORTGAGE CORPORATION

Company ID: 0806036 State of origin: Wisconsin

Formation date: 11/21/2011 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/5/2020 9:48:38 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

N25W23255 PAUL ROAD PEWAUKEE, WI 53072

Registered Agent Name/Address

BUSINESS FILINGS INCORPORATED 306 W. MAIN STREET SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

CFO	Dennis Creegan	N25 W23255 PAUL ROAD, PEWAUKEE, WI 53072
President	James Andrew Peach	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
CIO	Thomas Knapp	N25 W23255 PAUL ROAD, PEWAUKEE, WI 53072
Vice President	Indar Ramadahr	N25 W23255 PAUL ROAD, PEWAUKEE, WI 53072
Vice President	Traci Husslein	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Vice President	Amy Steirwalt	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Vice President	Ericka Smith	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Vice President	Dustin Owen	2699 Lee Road, Suite 600, Winter Park, FL 32789
Vice President	Michael Smalley	2699 Lee Road, Suite 600, Winter Park, FL 32789
Vice President	David Holbrook	2699 Lee Road, Suite 600, Winter Park, FL 32789
Vice President	Susan Millspaugh	6753 Academy Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Vice President	Charissa Martin	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Vice President	Nicole Wolfgram	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Vice President	Heidi Roberts	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Executive	Chris Fleming	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Executive	Kevin Allen	N25 W23255 PAUL ROAD, PEWAUKEE, WI 53072
Executive	Lisa Fenske	N25 W23255 PAUL ROAD, PEWAUKEE, WI 53072
Executive	Robert Selingo	N25 W23255 PAUL ROAD, PEWAUKEE, WI 53072
Executive	Kim Newby	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Executive	Stephanie Ziebell	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Executive	Rich Tucker	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Executive	Elizabeth Spragg	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Vice President	Scott Woodbury	N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072
	•	

Directors

Director	Douglas Gordon	11200 West Plank Ct., Wauwatosa, WI, 53226
Director	William Bruss	11200 West Plank Ct., Wauwatosa, WI, 53226
Director	Dennis Creegan	N25 W23255 PAUL ROAD, PEWAUKEE, WI 53072

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Mark Gerke James Andrew Peach 11200 West Plank Court, Wauwatosa, WI 53226 N25 W23255 Paul Road, Pewaukee, WI 53072

Signatures

Signature Title Stephanie Ziebell

Senior Vice President-General Counsel