Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.se	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	COMMUNITY 0171749 Kentucky 12/20/1982 1: 5/29/2020 1:5 \$15.00			
Principal Office		TED WE STREET		
1450 NORTH BRO LEXINGTON, KY				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
KEVIN R. SMITH 1450 NORTH BRC LEXINGTON, KY	DADWAY			
Current Officers				
Vice Chairman Chairman President	JoJuana Leavell-Greene John Watz Kevin R Smith	2239 Newmarket Way, Lexington, KY 40 401 W. Main St., #314, Lexington, KY 40 1450 North Broadway, Lexington, KY 40	0507	
Directors		DED WE THE RES		
Director Director Director	Kevin R Smith JOHN WATZ JOJUANA LEAVELL-GRE	TZ 401 W. MAIN ST. SUITE 314 Lexington, KY 40515		
Signatures		e s		
Signature Title	Phillip S Cave Controller	3		