### Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0006654 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/10/2011 1:45:49 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

### Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: BURLEY TOBACCO GROWERS CO-OPERATIVE ASSOCIATION

Company ID: 0006654
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/11/1922 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/10/2011 1:45:49 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

620 SOUTH BROADWAY LEXINGTON, KY 40508

Registered Agent Name/Address

COLBY A. BLAIR 620 SOUTH BROADWAY LEXINGTON, KY 40508

#### **Current Officers**

President Roger Quarles 1689 Lemons Mille Road, Georgetown, KY 40324
Secretary Robert Reed Bush, Sr. 6685 Campbellsburg Road, Campbellsburg, KY 40011
Treasurer Pat Raines 2667 Nichols Ridge, Seaman, OH 45679

Vice President Eddie Warren 2385 Barnes MIII Road, Richmond, KY 40475

#### **Directors**

11620 Main Street, Jeffersonville, KY 40337 Director Danny Ray Townsend Wayne Cropper 5350 Raymond Road, Mayslick, KY 41055 Director William Guy McRoberts 9137 McNoun Road, Winchester, OH 45697 Director Director Larry Gomer 3610 Uhls Road, Franklin, KY 42134 Director Al W. Pedigo 38 Silver Oak Court, Scottsville, KY 42164 Director Thomas B. Greathouse 2700 Woodlake Road, Midway, KY 40347 David Chappell 2300 Gratz Road, Owenton, KY 40359 Director Billy Courts 1395 Elliston Napoleon Road, Dry Ridge, KY 41035 Director Paul L. Tucker 6840 KY 32 West, Sadieville, KY 40370 Director Director Troy Dee Martin 252 Shepherd Road, Mt. Olivet, KY 41064 Timothy K. Tarter 2616 Kwy 1664, Nancy, KY 42544 Director Director William B. Blair, Jr. 2571 Simmstown Road, Lebanon, KY 40003 Director Michael Slaughter 1451 Uno-Horse Cave Road, Horse Cave, KY 42749 Director Halleck Adkins Route #2 Box 743, Salt Rock, WV 25559 482 Bill Taylor Road, Livermore, KY 42352 Director Mark Turner **Kevin Rawlings** 20145 Highway 371 Platte City, MO 64079 Director Director R. L. James 5450 James Lane Lexington, KY 40513 Director Marion T. Ingram 913 Flood Road Shelbyville, KY 40065 Director Guy Heitkemper 6440 Highway 11 Elizabeth, IN 47117 629 Pleasant Grove Road Crofton, KY 42217 Director Dale Seay

#### **Signatures**

**Signature** 

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Title

