NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0006654 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/24/2013 10:14:07 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: BURLEY TOBACCO GROWERS CO-OPERATIVE ASSOCIATION

Company ID: 0006654
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/11/1922 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/24/2013 10:14:07 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

620 SOUTH BROADWAY LEXINGTON, KY 40508

Registered Agent Name/Address

KEVIN G. HENRY STURGILL, TURNER, BARKER & MALONEY, PLLC 333 W. VINE STREET, STE. 1400 LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Current Officers

President Pat Raines 2667 Nichols Ridge, Seaman, OH 45679
Secretary Robert Reed Bush, Sr. 6685 Campbellsburg Road, Campbellsburg, KY 40011
Treasurer Al Pedigo 38 Silver Oak Court, Scottsville, KY 42164
Vice President Eddie Warren 2385 Barnes MIII Road, Richmond, KY 40475

Directors

Director	Wayne Cropper	5350 Raymond Road, Mayslick, KY 41055
Director	William Guy McRoberts	9137 McNoun Road, Winchester, OH 45697
Director	Larry Gomer	3610 Uhls Road, Franklin, KY 42134
Director	Al W. Pedigo	38 Silver Oak Court, Scottsville, KY 42164
Director	Thomas B. Greathouse	2700 Woodlake Road, Midway, KY 40347
Director	David Chappell	2300 Gratz Road, Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Billy Courts	1395 Elliston Napoleon Road, Dry Ridge, KY 41035
Director	Paul L. Tucker	6840 KY 32 West, Sadieville, KY 40370
Director	Troy Dee Martin	252 Shepherd Road, Mt. Olivet, KY 41064
Director	Timothy K. Tarter	2616 Kwy 1664, Nancy, KY 42544
Director	William B. Blair, Jr.	2571 Simmstown Road, Lebanon, KY 40003
Director	Michael Slaughter	1451 Uno-Horse Cave Road, Horse Cave, KY 42749
Director	Halleck Adkins	Route #2 Box 743, Salt Rock, WV 25559
Director	Mark Turner	482 Bill Taylor Road, Livermore, KY 42352
Director	Kevin Rawlings	20145 Highway 371 Platte City, MO 64079
Director	R. L. James	5450 James Lane Lexington, KY 40513
Director	Marion T. Ingram	913 Flood Road Shelbyville, KY 40065
Director	Guy Heitkemper	6440 Highway 11 Elizabeth, IN 47117
Director	Dale Seay	629 Pleasant Grove Road Crofton, KY 42217
Director	Roger Quarles	1689 Lemons Mill Road, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Tim Lyons	182 Ely Rd, Owingsville, KY 40360

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Joe B Luckett

3375 HWY 1157, Lebanon, KY 40033

Signatures

Signature Title Kathy Sanford

