Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. W Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	F State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	1-800-DECLU 0776354 Kentucky 11/30/2010 12 4/8/2011 8:59: \$15.00	:00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TEU	
1856 COACHTRAII SUITE A HEBRON, KY 4104	8		
Registered Agent DAVID S. KATSIKA 1856 COACHTRAII SUITE A HEBRON, KY 4104	S DRIVE		CR
Current Officers			
President	David Scott Katsikas	1856 Coachtrail Drive, Hebron,KY, 4	1048
Directors		LED WE THAT	
Director	David Scott Katsikas	1856 Coachtrail Drive, Hebron, KY, 4	41048
Signatures			
Signature Title	David Scott Ka President	atsikas	