Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo	of State	Annual Report	ARP
Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	40602-1150 4-3490	Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0312360 Kentucky 3/8/1993		
Principal Office		TED SYNCE	
114 EAST JACKS P.O. BOX 138 CLINTON, KY 420			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
RICHARD B. KIM 114 EAST JACKS CLINTON, KY 42	BELL ON ST.		CR
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Richard Bruce Kimbe Cheryl Marie Hartsell Gregory Ray Gunter	II 1350 State Rt. 1708, Clinton, KY 42 124 Meadows Rd, Fulton, KY 4204 302 Mellow Lane, Martin, TN 3823	1 /
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Richard Bruce Kimbe Karen Jane Evans Bobby Lee Grogan Gregory Don Pruitt Robert Eugene Hales John Garland Byasse Lynn Ann Jones Joyce Lynne Dewees	961 State Route 1475, Clinton, KY Route 2, Arlington, KY 42021 155 Evans Lane, Clinton, KY 4203 2007 State Route 703 E, Clinton, K 107 East Clay Street, Clinton, KY 4 3279 State Route 780, Clinton, KY	42031 1 Y 42031 2031 42031
Cimpotures			
Signatures	Ohamili	artaall	
Signature Title	Cheryl H Vice Pre		