Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0880960 Iowa 3/4/2014 1	2:00:00 AM 12:34:27 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
18064 170th Ave			
Yarmouth, IA 526	60		
Registered Agen			
ANTHONY BRIAN 319 WHITE CLIFF FRANKFORT, KY	I OSTERMAN FS LANE		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	James J OETKEN JAMES J OETKEN James J OETKEN JAMES J OETKEN	18064 170th Ave, Yarmouth IA 52660 18064 170th Ave, Yarmouth IA 52660 18064 170th Ave, Yarmouth IA 52660 18064 170th Ave, Yarmouth IA 52660	
Directors		DED WE	
Director	James J Oetken	18064 170th Ave, Yarmouth IA 52660	
Business size: Business type:	Large Amusem	nent and Recreation Services	
Signatures		attean	
Signature Title	James J O President	eiken	

PARP