Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0009274 Alison Lundergan Grimes **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed

5/21/2019 12:22:37 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CHURCHILL DOWNS INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0009274 State of origin: Kentucky

2/17/1937 12:00:00 AM Formation date: Date filed: 5/21/2019 12:22:37 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

600 N. HURSTBOURNE PKWY SUITE 400 LOUISVILLE, KY 40222

Registered Agent Name/Address

CT CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W. MAIN STREET, SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Our Cit Officers		
Accountant	Chad E. Dobson	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
CEO	William C. Carstanjen	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
CFO	Marcia A. Dall	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
COO	William E. Mudd	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
President	William E. Mudd	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Michael W. Anderson	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Andrew Archibald	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	T. Kevin Flanery	700 Central Avenue, Louisville, KY 40208
Vice President	Shawn A. Bailey	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Cathy M. Beeding	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Bradley K. Blackwell	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Marcia A. Dall	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Laurel A. Durham	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Chris Elmore	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Treasurer	Dominic Zangari	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Matt Fontaine	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Erik Furlan	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Joseph Harrington	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Tom Jenkins	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Charles G. Kenyon	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Austin Miller	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Benjamin C. Murr	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Justin Paul	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Jon Rauch	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Craig Robinson	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Donald Storm	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Patrick Troutman	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Carter Vance	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
		•

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President	Elizabeth Wester	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Directors		VIH ON
Director	William C. Carstanjen	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Ulysses Lee Bridgeman	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Richard L. Duchossois	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Robert L. Fealy	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Douglas Grissom	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Daniel P. Harrington	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Karole Lloyd	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	R. Alex Rankin	600 North Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 400, Louisville, KY 40222
Signatures		
Signature Title	Kelly Lettmann POA	