### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0983876 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/22/2020 10:51:14 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

### Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: ABM INDUSTRIES INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0983876 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 4/27/2017 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/22/2020 10:51:14 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

14141 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY SUITE 477 SUGAR LAND, TX 77478-4630

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

CT CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W. MAIN STREET, SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

#### **Current Officers**

CEO	Scott B. Salmirs	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
CFO	Diego Anthony Scaglione	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
COO	Scott J. Giacobbe	1005 Windward Ridge PKWY, Alpharetta, GA 30005
President	Scott B. Salmirs	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Assistant Secretary	J. Harrison Anthony	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Vice President	Cary Bainbridge	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Assistant Secretary	Christopher B. Bouvier	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Assistant Secretary		14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Assistant Secretary	David Goldman	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Treasurer	Susie A. Kim	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Secretary	Andrea R. Newborn	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Assistant Secretary	Jiyon Yun	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Vice President	Christopher B. Bouvier	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Vice President	Dan Havelka	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Vice President	Susie A. Kim	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Vice President	Chris Murawski	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Vice President	Anthony Piniella	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Vice President	Miranda Tolar	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630

### **Directors**

2.100.010		
Director	Leighanne G Baker	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Linda Chavez	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Donald F. Colleran	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Art A. Garcia	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Thomas M. Gartland	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Jill Golder	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Sudhakar Kesavan	14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630
Director	Filippo Passerini	14141 Southwest Freeway Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director Director Scott B. Salmirs Winifred Markus Webb 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630 14141 Southwest Freeway, Suite 477, Sugar Land, TX 77478-4630

<u>Signatures</u>

Signature Title Kelly Lettmann
Power of Attorney