Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0521680 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/17/2019 12:32:03 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049

601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049

ARP

Company: AARP CORPORATION

Company ID: 0521680

State of origin: District of Columbia
Formation date: 8/28/2001 12:00:00 AM
Date filed: 5/17/2019 12:32:03 PM

Jeannie English

Joan Ruff

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

601 E STREET, NW WASHINGTON, DC 20049

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President

Secretary

Signatures Signature

Title

Treasurer	Joan Ruff	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Directors		WED WE
Director	Barbara O'Connor	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Jacob Lorado	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Edward Watson	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Timothy Kelly	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Jewell Hoover	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Ronald Daly	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Gretchen Dahlen	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Robert Blancato	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Libby Sartain	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Joan Ruff	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Fernando Torres-Gil	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Janet E Porter	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Neal Lane	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Lloyd E Johnson	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Diane Pratt	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	John Penn	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Carol Raphael	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049
Director	Elizabeth Ellard	601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia 20049

Kelly Lettmann

Power of Attorney