Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0272881 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/18/2012 3:41:55 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: SYSCO CORPORATION

Company ID: 0272881 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 5/15/1990 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/18/2012 3:41:55 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1390 ENCLAVE PKWY. HOUSTON, TX 77077

Registered Agent Name/Address

CAPITOL CORPORATE SERVICES, INC 828 LANE ALLEN ROAD SUITE 219 LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Current Officers

CFO	R CHRIS KREIDLER	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
CIO	Twila M. Day	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	G. MITCHELL ELMER	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	BARBARA GREEN	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Treasurer	Kathy O. Gish	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Secretary	Russell T. Libby	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Kirk G. Drummond	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	G. Kent Humphries	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Scott A. Sonnemaker	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Charles W Staes	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Richard E. Abbey	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Thomas C. Barnes	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Brian C. Beach	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Greg D. Bertrand	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Cameron L. Blakely	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Ronald G. Boatright	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Tim K. Brown	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Patrick H. Burton	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Sandra G. Carson	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Gary W. Cullen	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Richard J. Drachman	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	James M. Danahy	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Robert J. Davis	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Christopher S. DeWitt	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	D. Michael Downs	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Michael G. Fischer	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Albert L. Gaylor	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	William W. Goetz	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Joel T. Grade	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President	Alan E. Hasty	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Michael S. Headrick	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	John D. Holzem	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Robert E. Howell	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Leslie J Huff	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Catherine J. Kayser	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Gregory S. Keller	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Alan W. Kelso	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Thomas J. Kesteloot	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Nicholas Kruthaupt	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Thomas P. Kurz	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	C. Frederick Lankford	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Andrew L Malcolm	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	John T. McIntyre	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Mark Mignogna	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	W. Keith Miller	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Gary M. Mills	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Mary Beth Moehring	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Jesse E. Morris	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Paul Todd Moskowitz	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Charles A. Munn	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Theodore R. Murray, II	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Gregory W. Neely	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Masao Nishi	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Thomas P. Randt	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Neil A. Russell	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Rodger A. Smith	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Scott S. Stone	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Brian M. Sturgeon	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Julie O Swan	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Neill G. Theiss	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Brian R. Todd	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	David L Valentine	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Executive	Manuel Fernandez	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Executive	James D. Hope	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Executive	Larry G. Pulliam	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Executive	Michael W. Green	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Executive	William B. Day	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Lucas Wagenaar	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Craig C. Watson	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Charles H. Wilson	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
Vice President	Mark Wisnowski	1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077
VIOC I ICOIUCIIL	MEN WISHOWSKI	1000 Endave Faikway, Houston, 17 17011

Directors

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	MANUEL A FERNAND
Director	William J DeLaney,III
Director	Judith B. Craven
Director	Larry C. Glasscock
Director	Joseph A. Hafner, Jr.
Director	Richard G. Tilghman

Director Nancy S. Newcomb
Director Hans-Joachim Koerber

Director Hans-Joachim Koerber Director John M. Cassaday 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 2200 North Loop W., Houston, TX 77019 7837 Morningside Lane, Indianapolis, IN 46240 2777 Allen Parkway, 15th Floor, Houston, TX 77019

SunTrust Bank Bldg , 22nd Floor, 919 E. Main Street, Richmond

VA 23261-6665

110 E 59th St., Suite 2100, NY, NY 10022 Poststrasse 7, 40213 Duesseldorf, Germany

181 Bay Street, Suite 1630, Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3 (Canada)

Signatures

Signature Title

Barbara B. Green Vice President, Tax