Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0272881 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/21/2013 3:01:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State **Annual Report** ARP P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov Company: SYSCO CORPORATION **Company ID:** 0272881 State of origin: Delaware Formation date: 5/15/1990 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/21/2013 3:01:04 PM Fee: \$15.00 **Principal Office** 1390 ENCLAVE PKWY. HOUSTON, TX 77077 **Registered Agent Name/Address** CAPITOL CORPORATE SERVICES, INC 828 LANE ALLEN ROAD SUITE 219 LEXINGTON, KY 40504 **Current Officers** Chairman Manuel A. Fernandez 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 CFO R CHRIS KREIDLER 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 CIO Twila M. Day 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Treasurer Kathy O. Gish 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Secretary Russell T. Libby President 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 William J. DeLaney Vice President G. MITCHELL ELMER 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President **BARBARA GREEN** 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Kirk G. Drummond 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President G. Kent Humphries 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Scott A. Sonnemaker 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Charles W Staes 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Richard E. Abbev 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Thomas C. Barnes 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Brian C. Beach 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Greg D. Bertrand Vice President 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Ronald G. Boatright Vice President Tim K. Brown 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Patrick H. Burton 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Sandra G. Carson 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Vice President Gary W. Cullen Vice President 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Richard J. Drachman Vice President 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 James M. Danahy Vice President 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 Robert J. Davis Vice President Christopher S. DeWitt 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

D. Michael Downs

William W. Goetz

Albert L. Gaylor

Joel T. Grade

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President Executive Executive Executive Executive Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President

Alan E. Hasty Michael S. Headrick John D. Holzem Robert E. Howell Catherine J. Kayser Gregory S. Keller Alan W. Kelso Thomas J. Kesteloot Nicholas Kruthaupt Thomas P. Kurz C. Frederick Lankford Andrew L Malcolm John T. McIntvre Mark Mignogna W. Keith Miller Gary M. Mills Mary Beth Moehring Jesse E. Morris Paul Todd Moskowitz Charles A. Munn Theodore R. Murray, II Gregory W. Neely Masao Nishi Thomas P. Randt Neil A. Russell Rodger A. Smith Scott S. Stone Brian M. Sturgeon Neill G. Theiss Brian R. Todd David L Valentine Lucas Wagenaar Craig C. Watson James D. Hope Larry G. Pulliam Michael W. Green William B. Dav Charles H. Wilson Mark Wisnowski Raina Thorsen-Avalon Thomas Bene' Christopher K. Davis Matthew Gutermuth

1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077

Directors

Director Director

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	MANUEL A FERNANDEZ William J DeLaney Judith B. Craven Larry C. Glasscock Joseph A. Hafner, Jr. Richard G. Tilghman Nancy S. Newcomb Hans-Joachim Koerber John M. Cassaday	30342 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 1390 Enclave Parkway, Houston, TX 77077 2200 North Loop W., Houston, TX 77019 7837 Morningside Lane, Indianapolis, IN 46240 2777 Allen Parkway, 15th Floor, Houston, TX 77019 SunTrust Bank Bldg, 22nd Floor, 919 E. Main Street, Richmond VA 23261-6665 110 E 59th St., Suite 2100, NY, NY 10022 Poststrasse 7, 40213 Duesseldorf, Germany 181 Bay Street, Suite 1630, Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3 (Canada)
Signatures		
Signature Title	Barbara B. Green Vice President, Tax	