Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0455585 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/1/2020 12:01:20 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: UNUM GROUP CORPORATION

Company ID: 0455585 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 4/24/1998 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/1/2020 12:01:20 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1 FOUNTAIN SQ

CHATTANOOGA, TN 37402

Registered Agent Name/Address

Corporation Service Company 421 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

- unit onle		
CEO	Richard P. McKenney	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
CFO	Steven A. Zabel	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Secretary	Jean Paul Jullienne	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Treasurer	Benjamin S. Katz	1 Fountian Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
COO	Michael Q. Simonds	2211 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04122
Vice President	Daniel J. Waxenburg	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Executive	Martha D. Leiper	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Executive	Cherie A Pashley	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Executive	Lisa G. Iglesias	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Executive	Puneet Bhasin	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Executive	Timothy G. Arnold	1200 Colonial Life Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29210
Executive	Elizabeth C. Ahmed	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Vice President	Marylou R. Murphy	2211 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04122
Vice President	Scott A. Carter	2211 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04122
Executive	Peter G. O'Donnell	Milton Court, Westcott Road, Dorking, Surrey Rh4 3LZ
Executive	Christopher W. Pyne	2211 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04122

Directors

Directors		
Director	Susan L. Cross	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Gloria C. Larson	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Kevin T. Kabat	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Timothy K. Keaney	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Theodore H. Bunting, Jr.	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Cynthia L. Egan	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Richard P. McKenney	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Ronald P. O'Hanley, III	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Joseph J. Echevarria	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Director	Francis J. Shammo	1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Susan D. DeVore

1 Fountain Square, Chattanooga, TN 37402

Signatures Signature Title

J. Paul Jullienne Corporate Secretary

