Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0150196 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/29/2019 11:02:10 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HOSPICE OF THE BLUEGRASS, INC.

Company ID: 0150196
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/29/1980 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/29/2019 11:02:10 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

2312 ALEXANDRIA DRIVE LEXINGTON, KY 405043277

Registered Agent Name/Address

ELIZABETH D. FOWLER 2312 ALEXANDRIA DR. LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Shannon Arvin	300 West Vine St, Lexington, KY 40507
Chairman	Nana Mensah	71 Avenue of Champions; Nicholasville, KY 40356
CFO	Holly Hodge	2312 Alexandria Drive, Lexington, KY 40504
President	Elizabeth D. Fowler	2312 Alexandria Drive, Lexington, KY 40504
Secretary	David Fogg	212 Barrow Road; Lexington, KY 40502
Treasurer	Zachary Moore	125 West Main St, Frankfort, KY 40601

Directors

Director	Elizabeth D Fowler	2312 ALEXANDRIA DRIVE, LEXINGTON, KY 405043277
Director	Mark Nabity	250 W. Main St., Ste. 3000, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Nana Mensah	71 Avenue of Champions, Nicholasville, KY 40356
Director	Shannon Arvin	300 W. Vine Suite 2100, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Anne Bolton	444 E Main St Suite 111, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	David Brennen	209 Law Building, Lexington, KY 40506
Director	Jenna Canning	285 E Cambridge Ln, Nicholasville, KY 40356
Director	Laura Feltner	117 Corporate Dr, Suite 103, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	David Fogg	212 Barrow Rd, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Steve Fryman	1001 Cherry Blossom Way, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Katie LaMonica	3333 Bowman Mill Rd, Lexington, KY 40513
Director	Ellen Miller	102 W Maple St, Nicholasville, KY 40356
Director	JD Miller	100 Airport Gardens Rd, Hazard, KY 41701
Director	Greg Milward	PO Box 2030, Lexington, KY 40588
Director	Zachary Moore	PO Box 309, Frankfort, KY 40602
Director	Jeff Raines	6900 Houston Rd, Building 700, Suite 43, Florence, KY 41042
Director	Jim Blancet	609 W Main St; Lexington, KY 40508
Director	George Wallace	200 W Vine St, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Zachary Murray	333 W Vine St, Suite 1210; Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Robert Rosenstein	343 Waller Ave.; Lexington, KY 40504
Director	Amanda Henson	1740 Nicholasville Rd; Lexington, KY 40503

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Richard Hopgood
Director Robert Cofield
Director Rhonda Love
Director Ron Ring

250 West Main St.; Lexington, KY 40507 3249 Pepperhill Road; Lexington, KY 40502 988 Firsthorn Place; Lexington, KY 40515 771 Corporate Dr.; Ste 640; Lexington, KY 40503

County: Fayette
Business size: Large
Business type: Other

Signatures

Signature Title Elizabeth D Fowler President and CEO