Candidate Filings with the Office of the Secretary of State

Search Criteria

First Name Email
Last Name Date filed
Mailing Address Party Affiliation
City Web Address
Zip District
 Election: 2022 General Election
Name /
  Running Mate
Mailing AddressOfficeDistrict/DivisionPartyDate Filed
Christopher Shea Nickell567 Friedman Lane
Paducah, KY 42001
Justice of the Supreme Court1stNonpartisan11/9/2021
Shawn Marie AlcottP.O. Box 2120
Bowling Green, KY 42102
Justice of the Supreme Court2ndNonpartisan1/24/2022
Kelly Thompson Jr.P.O. Box 1927
Bowling Green, KY 42102
Justice of the Supreme Court2ndNonpartisan11/3/2021
Angela McCormick BisigP.O. Box 5014
Louisville, KY 40255
Justice of the Supreme Court4thNonpartisan11/3/2021
Jason A. Bowman316 Sprite Road
Louisville, KY 40207
Justice of the Supreme Court4thNonpartisan1/7/2022
Joseph M. Fischer126 Dixie Place
Fort Thomas, KY 41075
Justice of the Supreme Court6thNonpartisan12/1/2021
Michelle M. Keller315 Summit Lane
Fort Mitchell, KY 41011
Justice of the Supreme Court6thNonpartisan11/5/2021