7th Appellate District

Counties in this district:

Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Elliott, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rowan, Wolfe, Bath, Clay, Estill, Fleming, Harrison, Jackson, Lee, Leslie, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Robertson

Link to Administrative Office of the Courts map of Court of Appeals districts