Pursuant to KRS 67.766, occupational license tax forms for each Kentucky taxing district that imposes such a tax are now available online.

Form OL-S, Single Tax District, Occupational License Fee Return
Form OL-S Instructions
Form OL-D, Dual Tax District, Occupational License Fee Return
Form OL-D Instructions
      Dual Tax Districts:
      Boyle County/Danville
      Daviess County/Owensboro
      Henderson County/City of Henderson
      Jessamine County/Nicholasville
      Taylor County/Campbellsville
The Occupational License Task Force is currently drafting the Standardized Multi-District Occupational License Form. Please use the following links for the local forms.


All Tax forms




All Tax forms




Form CC-3 Campbell County and Cities Occupational Tax and Business License Fee Annual Return




All Tax forms

For specific questions regarding Occupational License, please contact the Office of Secretary of State at (502) 782-7433.

Occupational Taxes Spreadsheet
Note: The information contained in this document is for general guidance and does not constitute legal advice. There may be omissions or inaccuracies. For the most up-to-date information, contact the local tax district.

  Select the occupational tax district below.