## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0047516.09 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/10/2021 6:42:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. , Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	J. B. SPEED A 0047516 Kentucky 6/8/1933 12:00 6/10/2021 6:42 \$15.00	2:00 AM		
2035 SOUTH THIR	D ST.			
LOUISVILLE, KY 4	0208			
	Name			
Registered Agent CHRISTINA ALLIS				
2035 SOUTH 3RD LOUISVILLE, KY 4	ST.			
Current Officers	6			
Authorized Rep	Christina Allison	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Chairman	Roger Cude	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
COO	Toni Carver Smith	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Secretary	Michael Grisanti	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Treasurer	Ann C. Tatman	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Directors	1.5510	00, 200 53		
Director	Doug Ballantine	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Brooke Brown Barzun	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Tawanda Chitapa	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	John Crockett	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Roger Cude	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Elizabeth Davis	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Victoria Diaz	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Eric Doninger	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Carol Farmer	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Stephanie Fellon	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director Director	Jim Gray Michael Grisanti	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Debbie Huddleston-Mitchell			
Director	Alan Kamei	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Susan Dabney Lavin	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director		e "Woo" Speed McNaughton 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Trace Mayer	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Lopa Mehrotra	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Ron Murphy	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Mary Helen Myles	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director Director	Tom O'Grady Mark Oppenheimer	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State **Annual Report** ARP P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov Deana Paradis 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Director 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Ellen H. Shapira Director **Ozair Shariff** 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Director Eden Bridgeman Sklenar Director 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Michael Wade Smith 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Director Anna C. Tatman 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Director 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Fran Thornton Director Michael Trager-Kusman 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Director Stacey Wade 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Director Ann Cowley Wells 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Director Director Kaveh Zamanian 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 Signatures Signature Christina Allison Title Controller