Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0047516 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/27/2022 4:19:59 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I	Tee Tecelpt. \$15.00		
Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0047516 Kentucky 6/8/1933 12:00	Kentucky 6/8/1933 12:00:00 AM 6/27/2022 4:19:59 PM		
Principal Office				
2035 SOUTH THIRI	OST			
LOUISVILLE, KY 4				
Pagistarad Agant	Nomo/Addroop			
Registered Agent				
CHRISTINA ALLISON 2035 SOUTH 3RD ST.				
LOUISVILLE, KY 4				
	0200-1003			
Current Officers				
Authorized Rep	Tina Allison	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Chairman	Roger Cude	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
CEO	Rapheala Platow	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Secretary Treasurer	Michael Grisanti Anna Tatman	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Treasurer	Anna latilan	2055 South Third Street Louisville, KT 40206		
Directors				
Director	Doug Ballantine	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Terrian Barnes	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Campbell Brown	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director Director	Cary Brown Tawanda Chitapa	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208 2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	John Crockett	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Roger Cude	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Victoria Diaz	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Carol Farmer	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Stephanie Fellon	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Jim Gray	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Michael Grisanti	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Brett Hale	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Susan Dabney Lavin	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Todd Lowe	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Anne "Woo" Speed McNau	-	0208	
Director	Lopa Mehrotra	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Bruce Merrick	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		
Director	Mary Helen Myles	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208		

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Tom O'Grady	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Mark Oppenheimer	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Dana Paradis	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Brookes Pope	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Ellen Shapira	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Ozair Shariff	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Eden Bridgeman Sklenar	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Martha Slaughter	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Anna Tatman	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Micheal Trager-Kusman	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Stacey Wade	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Anna Wells	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208
Director	Kaveh Zamanian	2035 South Third Street Louisville, KY 40208

Signatures

Signature Title Tina Allison Controller