## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0023025 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/17/2022 8:16:01 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov					
			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THE HIGHLA 0023025 Kentucky 3/6/1869 12:0 5/17/2022 8:1 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
2167 DIXE HGW		<u> </u>			
FORT MITCHELL, KY 41017					
Registered Ager		SS			
THOMAS R. HONEBRINK					
2167 DIXE HIGHWAY					
FORT MITCHELL	, KY 41017				
Current Officers					
President	ident Heather Jansen		1032 Riverview Place, Villa Hills, KY 41017		
Secretary	DEBBIE VAUGHN		12930 Farm View Drive, Independence, KY 41051		
Treasurer	JUDE HEHMAN		10 Dartmouth, FT. Mitchell, KY 41017		
Vice President	TONY MILBURN		3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 41018		
Directors		1120	A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A		
Director	Michael A. Coppage		PO Box 67, Independence, KY 41051		
Director	DEBORAH VAUGHN		12930 Farm View Drive, Independence, KY 41051		
Director	JUDE HEHMAN		2943 Amelia Dr, Edgewood KY 41017		
Director	ector TONY MILBUR		JRN 3113 Carol Lee Drive, Erlanger, KY 41018		
0.					
Signatures		<del></del>			
Signature		Thomas R Honebrink			
Title	General Manager				