Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0009335 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/13/2021 10:08:04 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CHRISTIAN CARE COMMUNITIES, INC.

Company ID: 0009335 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/15/1886 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/13/2021 10:08:04 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

THE CUMBERLAND BUILDING 12710 TOWNEPARK WAY SUITE 1000 LOUISVILLE, KY 40243

Registered Agent Name/Address

SHERRY MADDOX 12710 TOWNEPARK WAY SUITE 1000 LOUISVILLE, KY 40243

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	LELAN WOODMANSEE	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000, LOUISVILLE, KY 40243
Chairman	JANE BURKS	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000,LOUISVILLE,KY 40243
Secretary	JILL BELL	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000,LOUISVILLE,KY 40243
Treasurer	JENNIFER HUGHES	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000.LOUISVILLE.KY 40243

Directors

Director	TERRI FOWLER	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000.,LOUISVILLE,KY 40243
Director	JILL BELL	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000.,LOUISVILLE,KY 40243
Director	ANDREW MARTIN	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000.,LOUISVILLE,KY 40243
Director	JANE BURKS	12710 TOWNEPARK WAY #1000, LOUISVILLE, KY 40243
Director	Tracey Clark	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Sarah Fulks	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Chad Gardner	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	David Stanley	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Lelan Woodmansee	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Alan Parsons	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Jennifer Hughes	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Gary Bensing	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Bill Nunnery	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Debra Walton	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Linda McGinity Jackson	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Franklin Farris	12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
Director	Alex Francke	12710 Townepark, Way, Suite 1000 Louisville, KY
Director	Cheri Glass	12710 Townepark, Way, Suite 1000 Louisville, KY
Director	J. Martin McKinney	12710 Townepark, Way, Suite 1000 Louisville, KY
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

12710 Townepark, Way, Suite 1000 Louisville, KY Director Daniel McMahan

Signatures Signature Title

Jane Burks Chair