Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0057484 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/30/2021 3:00:47 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: BROWN-PUSEY HOUSE CORPORATION

Company ID: 0057484 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/16/1924 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/30/2021 3:00:47 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

128 N. MAIN ST.

ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42701

Registered Agent Name/Address

TWYLANE VANLAHR 128 NORTH MAIN STREET ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 42701

Current Officers

President	MORRIS MILLER	71 Forest Spring Dr., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Secretary	Beverly Goodman	311 Central Ave., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Vice President	Al Freeland	113 Deercreek Lane, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Directors

Director	KENNNY TABB	19 Fairway Dr, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Michael Bell	PO Box 35, Glendale, KY 42740
Director	Tanya Deneen	650 Foxfire Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Julia DuPlessis	1002 Brookshire Ct, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Al Freeland	113 Deercreek, Ln, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Lenora Rodgers	116 Jersey Ct., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Teresa Wise	515 Michigan Ave., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Harry Berry	PO Box 568, Elizabethtown, KY 42702
Director	Rebecca Bishop	PO 1536, Elizabethtown, KY 42702
Director	Deborah Weise	22 Whispering Pine Way, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Jeff Gregory	P.O. Box 550, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	David Larkin	1006 Brookshire Court, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Val Hicks	1600 Tunnel Hill Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Carol Appler	621 Debra Ln, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Audrey Myers	711 Pear Orchard Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Signatures

Signature Edra Twylane Van Lahr
Title Executive Director