Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0032196 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/7/2022 12:52:51 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Company: LOUISVILLE GAS AND ELECTRIC COMPANY

Company ID: 0032196 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/2/1913 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/7/2022 12:52:51 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

220 W. MAIN ST., LGE-11 LEGAL DEPARTMENT LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Authorized Rep	Vanessa D. Hartline	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Authorized Rep	Tadd J. Henninger	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
President	John R. Crockett III	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Secretary	John P. Fendig	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	Deborah C. Gregor	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Chris M. Garrett	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Kent W. Blake	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Steven B. Turner	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Lonnie E. Bellar	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Ronald Scott Straight	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	David S. Sinclair	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Thomas A. Jessee	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Mary C. Whelan	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Robert M. Conroy	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	John K. Wolfe	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	David J. Freibert	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Elizabeth J. McFarland	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Eileen L. Saunders	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Directors

Director	Lonnie E. Bellar	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Kent W. Blake	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Joseph P. Bergstein, Jr.	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	John R. Crockett III	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

ARA

Director

Gregory N. Dudkin

220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Signatures

Signature Title Betty L. Brinly

Sr. Administrative Assistant

