Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0023498
Michael G. Adams
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed
8/6/2020 2:17:48 PM
Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HOPKINS COUNTY FARM BUREAU OF HOPKINS COUNTY, KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0023498
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/2/1921 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 8/6/2020 2:17:48 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

585 NEBO RD.

MADISONVILLE, KY 42431

Registered Agent Name/Address

KIMBERLY FAULK 585 NEBO RD.

MADISONVILLE, KY 42431

Current Officers

President Shirley Peyton 670 Paul Peyton Road Dawson Spring, KY 42408
Treasurer MARK METCALFE 410 PRINCETON ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431
Vice President SHAWN BRUMFIELD 64 Westwind BLVD Madisonville, KY 42431
Vice President Brian Welch 1600 Theresa Lane Madisonville, KY 42431

Directors

Director	JOHNNY BROWN	7230 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO,KY 42441
Director	DAVID BRUMFIELD	195 ADAMS LANE MADISONVILLE, KY 42431
Director	THOMAS PORTER JR	6375 NEBO ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431
Director	TERRY BROWN	825 SLAUGHTERS LAKE ROAD HANSON, KY 42413
Director	JARRETT BROWN	P O BOX 629 MADISONVILLE, KY 42431
Director	KATHLEEN PORTER	6375 NEBO RD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431
Director	SUE JONES	6720 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441
Director	TRAVIS IPOX	PO BOX 342 NORTONVILLE KY 42442
Director	JEFF JONES	6560 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441
Director	BEN PREVETTE	417 LARKINS CRUNK ROAD WHITE PLAINS, KY 42464
Director	ROSS PARKER	6105 ISLAND FORD ROAD HANSON, KY 42413
Director	SCOTT DEAHL	PO BOX 276 HANSON, KY 42413
Director	PRESTON DEVER	2950 DALTON ROAD PROVIDENCE, KY 42450
Director	Carroll Coffman	1045 Jones Road Hanson, KY 42413
Director	Debbie Boyd	350 Unity Road Madisonville, KY 42431
Director	Lee Carter	PO Box 126 Hanson, KY 42413

Signatures

Signature Sarah Brown County Secretary