Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0023498 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed

8/19/2021 2:19:43 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HOPKINS COUNTY FARM BUREAU OF HOPKINS COUNTY, KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0023498 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/2/1921 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/19/2021 2:19:43 PM

Brian Welch

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

585 NEBO RD.

MADISONVILLE, KY 42431

Registered Agent Name/Address

KIMBERLY FAULK 585 NEBO RD.

MADISONVILLE, KY 42431

Current Officers

President Shirley Peyton 670 Paul Peyton Road Dawson Spring, KY 42408 MARK METCALFE 410 PRINCETON ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 Treasurer Vice President SHAWN BRUMFIELD 64 Westwind BLVD Madisonville, KY 42431 1600 Theresa Lane Madisonville, KY 42431

Directors

Vice President

JOHNNY BROWN 7230 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO.KY 42441 Director Director DAVID BRUMFIELD 195 ADAMS LANE MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 6375 NEBO ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 Director THOMAS PORTER JR Director TERRY BROWN 825 SLAUGHTERS LAKE ROAD HANSON, KY 42413 Director JARRETT BROWN P O BOX 629 MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 KATHLEEN PORTER 6375 NEBO RD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 Director SUE JONES 6720 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441 Director Director TRAVIS IPOX PO BOX 342 NORTONVILLE KY 42442 417 LARKINS CRUNK ROAD WHITE PLAINS, KY 42464 Director **BEN PREVETTE** Director **ROSS PARKER** 6105 ISLAND FORD ROAD HANSON, KY 42413 Director SCOTT DEAHL PO BOX 276 HANSON, KY 42413 PRESTON DEVER 2950 DALTON ROAD PROVIDENCE, KY 42450 Director Director Carroll Coffman 1045 Jones Road Hanson, KY 42413 Debbie Boyd 350 Unity Road Madisonville, KY 42431 Director Lee Carter PO Box 126 Hanson, KY 42413 Director

Signatures

Signature Sarah R Brown **Title** County Secretay