### Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0023498 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/17/2022 12:34:06 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

### Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: HOPKINS COUNTY FARM BUREAU OF HOPKINS COUNTY, KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0023498
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/2/1921 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/17/2022 12:34:06 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

585 NEBO RD.

MADISONVILLE, KY 42431

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

KIMBERLY FAULK 585 NEBO RD. MADISONVILLE, KY 42431

#### **Current Officers**

President Shirley Peyton 670 Paul Peyton Road Dawson Spring, KY 42408
Treasurer MARK METCALFE 410 PRINCETON ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431
Vice President Brian Welch 1600 Theresa Lane Madisonville, KY 42431

#### **Directors**

Director

Sarah Brown

JOHNNY BROWN 7230 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO.KY 42441 Director Director DAVID BRUMFIELD 195 ADAMS LANE MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 6375 NEBO ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 Director THOMAS PORTER JR Director TERRY BROWN 825 SLAUGHTERS LAKE ROAD HANSON, KY 42413 Director JARRETT BROWN P O BOX 629 MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 6375 NEBO RD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 Director KATHLEEN PORTER SUE JONES 6720 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441 Director Director TRAVIS IPOX PO BOX 342 NORTONVILLE KY 42442 417 LARKINS CRUNK ROAD WHITE PLAINS, KY 42464 Director **BEN PREVETTE** Director **ROSS PARKER** 6105 ISLAND FORD ROAD HANSON, KY 42413 SCOTT DEAHL PO BOX 276 HANSON, KY 42413 Director PRESTON DEVER 2950 DALTON ROAD PROVIDENCE, KY 42450 Director 1045 Jones Road Hanson, KY 42413 Director Carroll Coffman 350 Unity Road Madisonville, KY 42431 Director Debbie Boyd Lee Carter PO Box 126 Hanson, KY 42413 Director Director Andy Peyton 195 Paul Peyton Road Dawson Springs, KY 42408 Don Putty 2437 Red Hill Road Nortonville, KY 42442 Director Director Jay Stone 10495 Old Fruit Hill Road Crofton, KY 42217 1581 New Salem Circle Nortonville, KY 42442 Director John Slaton

5185 Rosemont Drive Madisonville, KY 42431

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director Director Shawn Brumfield Stacy Sipes 64 Westwind Blvd Madisonville, KY 42431 675 Stith Valley Road Ekron, KY 40117

**Signatures** 

Signature Title Sarah Brown County Secretary

