1st Congressional District

Counties in this district:

Adair, Allen, Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Casey, Christian, Clinton, Crittenden, Cumberland, Fulton, Graves, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Logan (part), Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Metcalfe, Monroe, Russell, Simpson, Todd, Trigg, Union, Webster, Marion, Taylor, Washington, Anderson (part), Boyle, Franklin

Link to Legislative Research Commission Map of Congressional Districts

To view county candidate filings, please click here: