Candidate Filings with the Office of the Secretary of State

Search Criteria

First Name Email
Last Name Date filed
Mailing Address Party Affiliation
City Web Address
Zip District
 Election: 2022 Primary Election
Name /
  Running Mate
Mailing AddressOfficeDistrict/DivisionPartyDate Filed
Bruce A. Pritchett9035 Corydon Geneva Rd.
Henderson, KY 42420
State Senator4thDemocratic Party11/15/2021
Robert M. "Robby" Mills2157 Locust Drive
Henderson, KY 42420
State Senator4thRepublican Party11/22/2021
Matthew D. Deneen650 Foxfire Road
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
State Senator10thRepublican Party11/3/2021
Amanda Mays BledsoePO Box 23112
Lexington, KY 40523
State Senator12thRepublican Party11/22/2021
Andrew Cooperrider341 Silverbell Trace
Lexington, KY 40514
State Senator12thRepublican Party11/19/2021
Jimmy Higdon344 N. Spalding Ave.
Lebanon, KY 40033
State Senator14thRepublican Party11/3/2021
Wayne A. Karem482 Clear Creek
Shelbyville, KY 40065
State Senator20thRepublican Party12/2/2021
Aaron ReedPO Box 724
Simpsonville, KY 40067
State Senator20thRepublican Party11/3/2021
Shelley "Funke" FrommeyerPO Box 511
Alexandria, KY 41001
State Senator24thRepublican Party11/24/2021
Terry V. SalyerP.O. Box 115
Salyersville, KY 41465
State Senator30thDemocratic Party11/16/2021
Mike Wilson607 Linkside Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42103
State Senator32ndRepublican Party11/8/2021
Mike Nemes209 Sandy Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
State Senator38thRepublican Party11/29/2021