PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED,"
THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES
AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN BRECKINRIDGE COUNTY
FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
2nd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"
STATE SENATOR 5th Senatorial District (Vote for One)
Thomas BALLINGER
Stephen MEREDITH
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 10th Representative District (Vote for One)
Josh CALLOWAY
Julie CANTWELL

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
2nd Congressional District
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS
2nd Congressional District
(Vote for One)
Hank LINDERMAN
William Dakota COMPTON
ALL PRECINCTS

ALL PRECINCTS