PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN CARTER COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District (Vote for One)
Michael McGINNIS
Eric DETERS
Thomas MASSIE
IPON HILL BUFFALO

IRON HILL, BUFFALO, SAWMILL, and SMOKEY VALLEY

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"

IRON HILL, BUFFALO, SAWMILL, and SMOKEY VALLEY

republican party Primary Election
5th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 5th Congressional District
(Vote for One)
Dana EDWARDS
Hal ROGERS
Brandon MONHOLLEN
David E. KRAFTCHAK JR.

COURTHOUSE, GREGORYVILLE, NORTH MIDLAND TRAIL, OAKLAND, EAST GRAYSON/STINSON, NORTH RUSH, SOUTH MIDLAND TRAIL, SOUTH RUSH, STOVALL, ALPHA HALL, DENTON, HITCHINS, WILLARD, CEDAR GROVE, **CLARK HILL, EAGLE** HALL, GRAHN, PLEASANT HILL, PLEASANT VALLEY, SOLDIER, BRICKYARD, **OLIVE HILL** COURTHOUSE, and **UPPER TYGART**

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
5th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"

COURTHOUSE. **GREGORYVILLE, NORTH** MIDLAND TRAIL, OAKLAND, EAST GRAYSON/STINSON, NORTH RUSH, SOUTH MIDLAND TRAIL, SOUTH RUSH, STOVALL, ALPHA HALL, DENTON, HITCHINS, WILLARD, CEDAR GROVE, **CLARK HILL, EAGLE** HALL, GRAHN, PLEASANT HILL, PLEASANT VALLEY, SOLDIER, BRICKYARD, **OLIVE HILL** COURTHOUSE, and **UPPER TYGART**