PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN GRANT COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
	Ś
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Vivek RAMASWAMY	Marianne WILLIAMSON
Ron DeSANTIS	Dean PHILLIPS
Donald J. TRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"
Chris CHRISTIE	
Nikki R. HALEY	ALL PRECINCTS
"UNCOMMITTED"	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District (Vote for One)	
Michael McGINNIS	
Eric DETERS	
Thomas MASSIE	
STATE SENATOR 17th Senatorial District (Vote for One)	
Julia JADDOCK	
Matt NUNN	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 61st Representative District (Vote for One)	
Savannah MADDOX	
Jarrod M. LYKINS	
ALL PRECINCTS	