PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN GRAYSON COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
PRIVARY ELECTION	
	Son
2nd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	2nd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Vivek RAMASWAMY	Marianne WILLIAMSON
Ron DeSANTIS	Dean PHILLIPS
Donald J. TRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"
Chris CHRISTIE	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE
Nikki R. HALEY	in CONGRESS
	2nd Congressional District
"UNCOMMITTED"	(Vote for One)
STATE SENATOR	Hank LINDERMAN
5th Senatorial District (Vote for One)	William Dakota COMPTON
Thomas BALLINGER	
monios DALEINGER	ALL PRECINCTS
Stephen MEREDITH	