PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN HENRY COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	
Ryan L. BINKLEY	
Vivek RAMASWAMY	
Ron DeSANTIS	
Donald J. TRUMP	
Chris CHRISTIE	
Nikki R. HALEY	
"UNCOMMITTED"	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	
in CONGRESS	
4th Congressional District	
4th Congressional District	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS  Eric DETERS  Thomas MASSIE  STATE SENATOR	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS  Eric DETERS  Thomas MASSIE	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS  Eric DETERS  Thomas MASSIE  STATE SENATOR 7th Senatorial District	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS  Eric DETERS  Thomas MASSIE  STATE SENATOR 7th Senatorial District (Vote for One)	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS  Eric DETERS  Thomas MASSIE  STATE SENATOR 7th Senatorial District (Vote for One)  Adrienne E. SOUTHWORTH	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS  Eric DETERS  Thomas MASSIE  STATE SENATOR 7th Senatorial District (Vote for One)  Adrienne E. SOUTHWORTH  Ed GALLREIN  Aaron REED  STATE REPRESENTATIVE	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS  Eric DETERS  Thomas MASSIE  STATE SENATOR 7th Senatorial District (Vote for One)  Adrienne E. SOUTHWORTH  Ed GALLREIN  Aaron REED  STATE REPRESENTATIVE 47th Representative District	
4th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Michael McGINNIS  Eric DETERS  Thomas MASSIE  STATE SENATOR 7th Senatorial District (Vote for One)  Adrienne E. SOUTHWORTH  Ed GALLREIN  Aaron REED  STATE REPRESENTATIVE	

**ALL PRECINCTS** 

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"
ALL BREOWATA

**ALL PRECINCTS**