PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN MARION COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"

**ALL PRECINCTS** 

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
Son
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"
CIRCUIT CLERK
(Vote for One)
Tammy Morris EDLIN
Lindsay Carol STRONG

**ALL PRECINCTS**