PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN MARSHALL COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY	DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION	PRIMARY ELECTION
	Ś
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Vivek RAMASWAMY	Marianne WILLIAMSON
Ron DeSANTIS	Dean PHILLIPS
Donald J. TRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"
Chris CHRISTIE	
Nikki R. HALEY	ALL PRECINCTS
"UNCOMMITTED"	
ALL PRECINCTS	