Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LEE COUNTY 0260800 Kentucky 7/13/1989 12:0 6/30/2016 4:54 \$15.00		
Bringing Office		TED WE ST	
Principal Office % DEBBIE NOBLE 17 HALL ROAD P.O. BOX 712 BEATTYVILLE, KY	O'		
Registered Agent	Namo/Addross		
DEBBIE NOBLE 17 HALL ROAD P.O. BOX 712 BEATTYVILLE, KY	MO		CR
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	RODNEY ROSS LADONNA ROSS DEBBIE NOBLE TOMMIE HOWARD	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE,KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE,KY	
Directors	The second s		
Director Director Director Director Director	VIRGIL DUNAWAY JANET DUNAWAY RUTHIE MAYS BREANNA MARSHALL JUDY HELTON	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Debbie Noble Treasurer		