## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0260800 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2023 8:57:15 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G			receipt: \$15.00
Secretary P. O. Bo	of State	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Frankfort, KY		For the Year 2023	
(502) 56			
http://www.s	SOS.KY.GOV		
Company:		ITY SADDLE CLUB, INC.	
Company ID:	0260800		
State of origin:	Kentucky		
Formation date:		12:00:00 AM	
Date filed: Fee:	6/30/2023 8 \$15.00	3:51:21 AM	
Principal Office	\$15.00		
% DEBBIE NOBL	E	EN WE	
17 HALL ROAD			
P.O. BOX 712			
BEATTYVILLE, K	Y 41311		
Registered Ace	nt Name/Address		
DEBBIE NOBLE			4 11
17 HALL ROAD			
P.O. BOX 712			
P.O. BOX 712 BEATTYVILLE, K	Y 41311		
	Q		
BEATTYVILLE, K <u>Current Officers</u> President	Wesley Blake Slone	BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore	BEATTYVILLE,KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble	BEATTYVILLE,KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore	BEATTYVILLE,KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble	BEATTYVILLE,KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble Bobby Jack Cundiff Virgil Dunaway Breanna Semtak	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble Bobby Jack Cundiff Virgil Dunaway Breanna Semtak Freddie Durbin	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble Bobby Jack Cundiff Virgil Dunaway Breanna Semtak Freddie Durbin Fred Gabbard	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble Bobby Jack Cundiff Virgil Dunaway Breanna Semtak Freddie Durbin	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble Bobby Jack Cundiff Virgil Dunaway Breanna Semtak Freddie Durbin Fred Gabbard	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY	
BEATTYVILLE, K Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Wesley Blake Slone Markeeta Moore Debbie Noble Bobby Jack Cundiff Virgil Dunaway Breanna Semtak Freddie Durbin Fred Gabbard	BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY BEATTYVILLE, KY 41311	

NARP