## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0702100 Kentuck 4/3/2008		
Principal Office		STED IS ST.	
PO BOX 991364 LOUISVILLE, KY Registered Agen THERESA ADKIN 11615 Apex View	t Name/Address		
Louisville, KY 402			
<b>Current Officers</b>			
Vice Chairman	Matthew Lapierre	309 OZARK COURT, Vine Grove KY 40175	
Chairman	Jeffry Lee Thoke		
Secretary	Kelli Marcum Oakley		<b>`</b>
Treasurer	Theresa Adkins	11615 Apex View Dr Apt 103, Louisville KY 40229	)
Directors		SED WE ON ST	
Director	Glenn Fisher	YANA JACKS JASS	
Director	Christopher Smrt		
Director	Wayne Hettinger		
Director Director	Doug Foster William Adkins		
Director	Keith Knapp		
Director	Patricia Driskell		
Director	William Garwood		
Director	Tom Raderer	3701 Nanz Avenue, Louisville KY 40207	
Director	Angela Lapierre	309 Ozark Court, Vine Grove KY 40175	
Director	Lela Hale	115 Sherwood Drive, Hopkinsville KY 42240	
Director	Stephanie Spencer	8910 Mapleview Drive, Louisville KY 40258	
Director	Matt Ralph	11311 Old Leitchfield Road, Whitesville KY 42378	5
Director	Rob Robertson	7810 Donegal Drive, Louisville KY 40219	
Director	Clare Vize	5005 Woodhill Lane, Louisville KY 40219	
Director	John Walling	314 Ring Road, Louisville KY 40207	
Signatures			
Signature	Theresa	Adkins	