Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I	Fee	eceipt: \$15.00	
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 10602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office P.O. BOX 74	CHRIST AMON 0832800 Kentucky 7/3/2012 12:00 1/17/2024 3:17 \$15.00			
FORDSVILLE, KY	42343	B B ALES		
SHARON CINNAN PO BOX 74 38 MAIN ST FORDSVILLE, KY				
Current Officers	5			
Secretary President Treasurer	CATHY GREEN WILDA HARDESTY JACINTA BALLAGH	1106 Hawesville Road,Reynolds Station, K 66 Ratliff St. Fordsville, KY. 42343 221 SR 54 East, Fordsville, KY. 42343	(Y. 42368	
Directors		DED WE FARS		
Director Director	JOAN EDGE	58 Railroad St. Fordsville, KY. 42343		
Director Director	SHARON CINNAMOND Jacinta Michele Ballagh Marilyn Miller	1080 Friendshipe Rd. Reynolds Station KY 221 STATE ROUTE 54 E 2196 SR 54 West, Fordsville, KY. 42343	Y. 42368	
Director	Jacinta Michele Ballagh	221 STATE ROUTE 54 E 2196 SR 54 West, Fordsville, KY. 42343	Y. 42368	
Director Director County: Business size:	Jacinta Michele Ballagh Marilyn Miller Ohio Small	221 STATE ROUTE 54 E 2196 SR 54 West, Fordsville, KY. 42343	Y. 42368	
Director Director County: Business size: Business type:	Jacinta Michele Ballagh Marilyn Miller Ohio Small	221 STATE ROUTE 54 E 2196 SR 54 West, Fordsville, KY. 42343 us Services	Y. 42368	

NARP