Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Todd County 0868200 Kentucky 9/27/2013 1 6/27/2020 4 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
PO Box 871 Elkton, KY 42220	5		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
Jason Kelly Petrie, 118 South Main Str Elkton, KY 42220			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Cindy Mitchell Leilani Campbell Tabitha Nolan Janice Bell	12388 Allegre Rd. Elkton, KY 42220 1604 Haden Mill Rd. Elkton, KY 42220 179 Green Acres Cir. Guthrie, KY 42234 114 Elaine Ct. Elkton, KY 42220	
Directors		LO WE	
Director Director Director	Josh Robins Sperling Kinney	205 airport road, elkton, ky 42220 205 airport road, elkton, ky 42220 205 airport road, elkton, ky 42220	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Tabitha Nola Treasurer	n	