Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0267001 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/26/2024 4:28:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

KENTUCKY ALLIANCE AGAINST RACIST AND POLITICAL

0267001 Kentucky 12/27/1989 12:00:00 AM 4/26/2024 4:14:02 PM \$15.00

Principal Office 3208 W. BROADWAY

REPRESSION, INC.

Company:

Company ID:

Date filed:

Fee:

State of origin:

Formation date:

LOUISVILLE, KY 40211

Registered Agent Name/Address

TYRA THOMAS-WALKER 10206 RIVERSTONE CIRCLE LOUISVILLE, KY 40229

Current Officers

President	Dre Dawson	1546 Garland Ave Louisville, KY 40210
President	Tyra Walker	10206 Riverstone Cir Louisville, KY 40229
President	K. A. Owens	432 Knightsbridge Rd, Louisville, KY 40206
Secretary	Greg Tichenor	8127 Lake Ave #A 12 Louisville, KY 40222
Secretary	Dana Aiyana	151 Shelvis Ct Louisville, KY 40229
Treasurer	Cassandra Stratton-Mack	PO Box 1543, Louisville, Ky 40201

Directors

Director	Gracie Lewis	1711 S 36th St. Louisville, KY 40211
Director	Pamela Sheehan	127 Pope St Louisville, KY 40206
Director	David Lott	1720 Rosewood Ave Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Aprile Hearn	2109 Date Street Louisville, KY 40210
Director	Jeffery Compton	1729 West Broadway Apt #4 Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Ahamara Matthis	1203 S 43rd St Louisville, KY 40211
Director	lvonne Rivera	1523 Sylvan Way Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Dynasty Davidson	1619 s 13th ST Apt.#J Louisville, KY 40210
Director	Lakela Duncan	3932 Bristol Oaks DR Louisville, KY 40299
Director	Melvin Boyd	4610 Meadow Springs Dr. Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Barbara Boyd	4521 Brewster Ave Louisville, KY 40211
Director	Antonio Brown	1143 Samuel, Louisville, KY 40204
Director	Maxwell Mitchell	PO Box 1543, Louisville, KY 40201
Director	Marjorie Marshall	PO Box 1543 Louisville, KY 40201
Director	J.E. Young	PO Box 1543 Louisville, KY 40201
Director	Deanna Rushing	PO Box 1543, Louisville, KY 40201

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams **Annual Report** Secretary of State **ARP** P. O. Box 1150 **Online Filing** Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 For the Year 2024 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov Director Shameka Parrish-Wright PO Box 1543, Louisville, KY 40201 County: Jefferson Business size: Small Executive, Legislative & General Government, except Finance Business type: Signatures Signature K.A. Owens Title President