## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1		
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Boz Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company:	CHRISTIAN CO	OUNTY YOUTH SERVICES, INC.	
Company ID:	0308301		
State of origin:	Kentucky		
Formation date: Date filed:	12/8/1992 12:0 3/15/2023 8:54		
Fee:	3/ 15/2023 8.54 \$15.00		
Principal Office	φ10.00		
2625 MADISONV	ILLE ROAD	ED WE CON	
HOPKINSVILLE, I	KY 42240		
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main			
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 Current Officers	Street 42240		
MEAGAN DUNN	Street	1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240	IOPKINSVILLE, KY
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> President Secretary	Street 12240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY	42240
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 Current Officers President	Street 42240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON MEAGAN DUNN	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240	42240
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> President Secretary	Street 12240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H	42240
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 <u>Current Officers</u> President Secretary Treasurer	Street 42240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON MEAGAN DUNN BRIAN DUERR	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 P.O. BOX 3 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240	42240 IOPKINSVILLE, KY
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Street 12240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON MEAGAN DUNN BRIAN DUERR ANDREA REYNOLDS	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 P.O. BOX 3 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240	42240 IOPKINSVILLE, KY IOPKINSVILLE, KY
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	Street 12240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON MEAGAN DUNN BRIAN DUERR BRIAN DUERR ANDREA REYNOLDS DAVIS MCGREGOR	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 P.O. BOX 3 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 313 WEST 9TH STREET HOPKINSVILLE	42240 IOPKINSVILLE, KY IOPKINSVILLE, KY E, KY 42240
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	Street 12240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON MEAGAN DUNN BRIAN DUERR ANDREA REYNOLDS	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 P.O. BOX 3 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 313 WEST 9TH STREET HOPKINSVILLE	42240 IOPKINSVILLE, KY IOPKINSVILLE, KY E, KY 42240
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Signatures	Street 12240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON MEAGAN DUNN BRIAN DUERR BRIAN DUERR ANDREA REYNOLDS DAVIS MCGREGOR	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 P.O. BOX 3 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 313 WEST 9TH STREET HOPKINSVILLE	42240 IOPKINSVILLE, KY IOPKINSVILLE, KY E, KY 42240
MEAGAN DUNN 1100 South Main 3 Hopkinsville, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director	Street 12240 HEATHER CAMPBELL TOMICA MASON MEAGAN DUNN BRIAN DUERR BRIAN DUERR ANDREA REYNOLDS DAVIS MCGREGOR	42240 100 JUSTICE WAY HOPKINSVILLE, KY 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 P.O. BOX 3 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42240 1100 SOUTH MAIN STREET, SUITE 24 H 42240 313 WEST 9TH STREET HOPKINSVILLE	42240 IOPKINSVILLE, KY IOPKINSVILLE, KY E, KY 42240