## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0531601 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/13/2018 10:09:40 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: THE ROBERT AUSTIN MEYTHALER FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0531601 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/21/2002 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/13/2018 10:09:40 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

## **Principal Office**

C/O TYLER H. JOHNSON 530 FREDERICA STREET OWENSBORO, KY 42301

## **Registered Agent Name/Address**

TYLER HUNT JOHNSON 530 FREDERICA STREET OWENSBORO, KY 42301

## **Current Officers**

President	Teri A. Meythaler	1909 Griffith Place East, Owensboro, KY 42301
Secretary	Tyler Hunt Jonson	530 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Treasurer	Tyler Hunt Johnson	530 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Vice President	Robert Nolan Houston	1430 Robin Road, Owensboro, KY 42301
Vice President	Steven Neel Ford	1820 Fieldcrest Drive, Owensboro, KY 42301
Vice President	Scott Carter Gaddis, II	466 Finnhorse Lane, Owensboro, KY 42301
Vice President	Brandon Sloan Sheriff	3028 23rd Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37215
Vice President	Matthew Brady McKinley	2010 Littlewood Drive, Owensboro, KY 42301

## **Directors**

Director	Teri A. Meythaler	1909 Griffith Place East, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Robert Nolan Houston	1430 Robin Road, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Tyler Hunt Johnson	530 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Steven Neel Ford	1820 Fieldcrest Drive, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Scott Carter Gaddis	466 Finnhorse Lane, Franklin, TN 37064
Director	Brandon Sloan Sheriff	3028 23rd Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37215
Director	Matthew Brady McKinley	2010 Littlewood Drive, Owensboro, KY 42301

County: Daviess
Business size: Small
Business type: Other

#### **Signatures**

Signature Tyler Hunt Johnson Director