Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	COLDWATE 0759701 Kentucky 3/26/2010 1: 2/22/2020 1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEU	
8317 ST. RT. 121			
MURRAY, KY 420	171		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
WILLIAM C. ADAI			1
291 MAIN STREE			
PO BOX 1419			
MURRAY, KY 420			
Current Officers			
Current Officers President	BRIAN HOOVER	8317 ST. RT. 121 N, MURRAY, KY, 42071	
Secretary	JEAN RICHERSON	8317 ST. RT. 121 N, MURRAY, KY, 42071	
Treasurer	BECKY BALLARD	8317 ST. RT. 121 N, MURRAY, KY, 42071	
Vice President	JOEL NATIVIDAD	8317 ST. RT. 121 N, MURRAY, KY, 42071	
Directors			
Director Director	KYLE BALLARD CASSIDY PALMER	8317 ST. RT. 121 N, MURRAY, KY, 42071	
Director	DALE BROACH	8317 ST. RT. 121 N, MURRAY, KY, 42071 8317 ST. RT. 121 N, MURRAY, KY, 42071	
Director	Jeni McIntosh	8317 ST. RT. 121 N, MURRAY, KY, 42071	
County: Business size:	Calloway Small		
Business size: Business type:	Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Brian Hoove	r	
Title	Chairman		

NARP