## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0759801 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/29/2011 8:34:56 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	AISIN HOLD 0759801 California 3/29/2010 12 8/29/2011 8: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED SI	
1665 EAST FOUF SEYMOUR, IN 47			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
421 WEST MAIN FRANKFORT, KY		COMPANY	
Current Officers President	Manayanu Saita	1665 E. Fourth St. Sournour, IN 47274	
Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President	Masayasu Saito Atsushi Onishi Masanori Saso Scott Turpin Kazuya Tsukamoto	1665 E. Fourth St. Seymour, IN. 47274 1665 E. Fourth St. Seymour, IN. 47274	
Directors	1/22/1	Real Los Charles	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Kanshiro Toyoda Fumio Fujimori Toshiyuki Ishikawa Tsutomu Ishikawa Yasuhide Shibata Masaki Horiba Takashi Morita Masayasu Saito	1665 E. Fourth St. Seymour, IN. 47274 1665 E. Fourth St. Seymour, IN. 47274	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Andy Tsui Controller		

PARP